FilesMediaViewer 0.0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Replay
zh_TW: 重播

en: Rotate 90° counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90°

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小
